Nintendo 3DS Forums

Nintendo 3DS Preview Event Talk about the Nintendo 3DS Preview Event being held on January 19th.

Event Time Conversion
Old 01-17-2011, 10:27 AM
zain01234's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3,593
Cool Event Time Conversion

These are the time conversions of major time zones for you to appreciate and look out for on when the Nintendo 3DS Preview Event starts in Amsterdam and New York simultaneously.

New York: Jan 19, 9:00am
Amsterdam: Jan 19, 3:00pm
Tokyo: Jan 19, 11:00pm
Sydney: Jan 20, 1:00am
Singapore: Jan 19, 10:00pm
Dubai: Jan 19, 6:00pm
Cairo: Jan 19, 4:00pm
London: Jan 19, 2:00pm

Please plus rep if this helped you. Thanks.
Marching Towards A New Era Of Hope After The Seven-Year Tribulation
Old 01-17-2011, 09:51 PM
Exlon's Avatar  
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 125

It just HAS to do it when I'm in school, doesn't it. >:/ I guess that'll mean all the info's out by the time I get home and onto the computer though. How long is the event supposed to be again?
Old 01-18-2011, 05:14 PM
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 10

Glad my classes aren't till late
Old 01-18-2011, 11:44 PM
redhood56's Avatar  
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: The Batcave
Posts: 107

thanks this helped a lot. I tried to convert it on the computer but it won't work
Old 01-19-2011, 12:17 AM
LxRayRayxL's Avatar
Proud owner of a PsVita.
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 809

YYEEEESSSS.i start school at 11:00 long is it?!?!!?!?!?
Old 01-19-2011, 12:41 AM
sakura's Avatar  
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: pallet town
Posts: 36

dude i have school butttttttttt how long is it
Old 01-19-2011, 12:44 AM
samjuggles's Avatar  
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: アメリカ合衆国
Posts: 1,266

The Nintendo New York Event is, I think from 8:50 Am to 1 PM EST (that's GMT -5:00)

Oh, but check Nintendo 3DS Blog & News - Preorder Nintendo 3DS for info, it is a great site, and they cover everything.