Nintendo 3DS Forums
Go Back   Nintendo 3DS Forums > Gaming > General Gaming

General Gaming Want to talk about games or game consoles besides the Nintendo 3DS? This is the perfect place for that!

Official 11/5/2014 Nintendo Direct (for games releasing in to spring 2015)
Old 11-05-2014, 06:06 PM
sagadego11's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 350
Default Official 11/5/2014 Nintendo Direct (for games releasing in to spring 2015)

Time:

Europe: 11PM
UK: 10PM
USA (East Coast): 5PM
USA (West Coast): 2PM
Japan: 7AM

"links to streams"
NA: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/
EU: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nint...ct-698557.html

AUS: http://www.nintendo.com.au/nintendodirect

JP: http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_d...106/index.html
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 11-05-2014, 07:34 PM
Kinvara's Avatar
Aquatic Admin
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Inkopolis
Posts: 10,562
Default

Oh yeah. This is happening.
Old 11-05-2014, 08:54 PM
sagadego11's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 350
Default

"I'm Really Feeling It!"
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 11-05-2014, 11:07 PM
dcv1979's Avatar
Super Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,256
Default

so excited
__________________
Spoof!
Old 11-05-2014, 11:25 PM
DylPickle's Avatar
Collector of hats
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Utah
Posts: 494
Default

YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES
MAJORA'S MASK 3D
MAJORA'S MASK 3D
I REPEAT ITS FINALLY HAPPENING
MAJORA'S MASK 3D!!!!!!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
__________________
Luigi's #1 fan!
3DS FC:248349669218
Old 11-05-2014, 11:52 PM
banjo3dsie's Avatar
No one is safe
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Everywhere and No where
Posts: 4,493
Default

Hmm, curious to see what functionality amiibos will have for hyrule warriors beyond the TP weapon.
__________________
Always buy the game first to see if you will enjoy the demo.
Old 11-06-2014, 01:29 AM
Noddles's Avatar
Touch Miles
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: SC
Posts: 3,710
Default



that's no moon
Old 11-06-2014, 01:34 AM
Cosmic Fuzz's Avatar
Master of None
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Astoria, NY
Posts: 621
Default

Moon needs to see his dentist.
__________________
Don't practice until you get it right. Practice until you can't get it wrong.