Nintendo 3DS Forums
Go Back   Nintendo 3DS Forums > Gaming > Nintendo 3DS

Notices

Nintendo 3DS Chat about our beloved handheld as much as your typing fingers will allow.

Register today to remove these ads.
Closed Thread
  #1  
Old 01-19-2012, 01:35 PM
Rentaline's Avatar
Rentaline Rentaline is offline
No Bombs in Nintendoland
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 3,745
Thanks: 93
Thanked 103 Times in 57 Posts
Default ATTENTION MEMBERS WHO ASK ABOUT THIS EVERY FREAKING WEEK: Eshop Update time zones!

I feel a PSA is in order for you guys to know when the eShop updates. Unfortunately, I only know the time for America so I need your help.

If you live in other countries, please let me know the time the eShop updates there via PM or VM.

America

Thursdays at 12:00 pm EST - 11:00 am CST - 10:00 am MST - 9:00 am PST - 8:00 am AKST - 7:00 am HST

Europe and *Australia

*Thursdays at 3:00 pm GMT (15:00)


More:

12:30 on mid-day VET (Venezuelan Time) -4:30


Update me if there is anything wrong here.

* = unconfirmed

Last edited by Rentaline; 06-07-2012 at 12:21 PM.
  #2  
Old 01-19-2012, 02:44 PM
Kinvara's Avatar
Kinvara Kinvara is offline
Aquatic Admin
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Inkopolis
Posts: 10,562
Thanks: 111
Thanked 362 Times in 256 Posts
Default

wut tyme does the eshop update?/???
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Kinvara For This Useful Post:
  #3  
Old 01-19-2012, 03:18 PM
Rentaline's Avatar
Rentaline Rentaline is offline
No Bombs in Nintendoland
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 3,745
Thanks: 93
Thanked 103 Times in 57 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kinvara View Post
wut tyme does the eshop update?/???
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
no new posts